The Pool of Mnemosyne

by Brian Stableford

cover by Vincent Biwer

US$21.95/GBP 12.99
5x8 tpb, XXX pages
ISBN-13: 978-1-61227-XXX-X
This is the fourth volume featuring the autobiographical narrations of Axel Rathenius; the first of the four, The Wayward Muse, consists of three separate stories, whereas the present volume completes a trilogy containing a single coherent narrative, begun with Eurydice’s Lament and continued in The Mirror of Dionysus; it will complete the project definitively.

Brian M. Stableford has been a professional writer since 1965. He has published more than 70 science fiction and fantasy novels, as well as several authoritative non-fiction books. He is also translating the works of Paul Féval and other French writers of the fantastique for Black Coat Press .

The Pool of Mnemosyne (2018)